Once your campaign is live, there are a few key things that may not be changed. For technical as well as ethical reasons, your end date is locked once you begin your campaign.

If you have received no pledges on your campaign and would like to edit your campaign and relaunch, contact your Support Specialist for advice on how to move forward.